2022 AGM Board (and added positions*)

President - Sheri White
Past-Presidents - Judy Gordon and Sharon Fiske
Treasurer - Carol Morrow
Secretary - Roberta Forsyth
Communications Coordinator - Carol Smeraldo
Membership Coordinator - Joan Bradley
Website Design - Jocelyn Fortier*
Social Media - France Arruda*
Supply Coordinator - Judy Gordon
NSCAD rep - Grace Boyd
Members at Large - Gerri Frager
- Jo-Ann Shaw
- Susan Guppy

2023 Current Exec and Board

President - Sheri White
Past-Presidents - Judy Gordon and Sharon Fiske
Treasurer/Secretary - Carol Morrow (Carol Morrow stepping down from Secretary)
Communications Coordinator - Carol Smeraldo - Not re-offering*
Membership Coordinator - France Arruda (Acting)
Website Design - Jocelyn Fortier
Social Media - Madeline Tweel
Supply Coordinator - Natalie Burns
NSCAD rep - Kirsten Nichols
Members at Large - Gerri Frager
- Jo-Ann Shaw - Not re-offering

AGM 2023 - Exec and Board

President - Sheri White
Treasurer - Carol Morrow
Secretary - Election Required (Susan Guppy - nominated)
Membership Coordinator - France Arruda (Acting) - needs to be confirmed
Website Design - Jocelyn Fortier - needs to be confirmed
Social Media - Madeline Tweel - needs to be confirmed
Supply Coordinator - Natalie Burns - needs to be confirmed
NSCAD rep - Kirsten Nichols - needs to be confirmed
Members at Large - Gerri Frager
Judy Gordon (past president)
Sharon Fiske (past president)
Carol Smeraldo

*Communications Coordinator - email - is being absorbed into another role